Begin by selecting Create New Folder. Enter a folder name and select “Create.” Folder names are limited to a maximum of 50 characters.
Edit a Folder Name
Begin by selecting the pencil icon to the right of the folder name. Make edits in the Folder Name field and select “Update” to save your changes.
Delete a Folder
Begin by selecting the X icon to the right of the folder name.
Note: Consider moving messages out of a folder before deleting it. Messages in the folder being deleted will automatically be moved to Trash. You will receive a warning message asking you to confirm before the messages are moved to Trash.